Autumn enters the oaks

This morning I wrapped myself in a blanket and studied the autumn wind shuffling through the giant oak trees in my back yard. It filled me with such joy. I hope today you likewise find a moment in nature that brings you joy.

One thought on “Autumn enters the oaks

  1. oh, this is one of my most favorite things to do—there’s something about wind in the trees that makes me feel so joyfully humbled and in awe of this world, and fall has an extra glimmer for me. I have spent many afternoons recently sitting on my sunny balcony gasping at the trees swaying.

Leave a Reply

